MAILING ADDRESS 

Department of Psychology
W112 Lagomarcino Hall-901 Stange Road
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-1041

 

 

 

Unit Contact Office Phone      E-Mail
Main Office   W112 Lago 294-1742  
Main Office Fax     294-6424  
Department Chair Carolyn Cutrona W112 Lago 294-1742 ccutrona@iastate.edu
Accountant Edie Hunter W112 Lago 294-0283 ehunter@iastate.edu
Administrative Specialist Ann Laws W112 Lago 294-1545 laws@iastate.edu
Graduate Admissions & Chair's Secretary Sarah Kallsen W112 Lago 294-1742 gradpsychapp@iastate.edu
Undergraduate Advising Indria Jenkins, Ashley Phipps, & Kristin Towers W022 Lago 294-1642 psychadv@iastate.edu
Course Information Office
(Psych 101 & 230; ComSt 101)
  W004 Lago 294-8065 psychinf@iastate.edu
Computer Lab   W205 Lago 294-6205  
System Support Specialist John Clark W105C Lago 294-5067 skyman@iastate.edu
SONA Administrator
(Secretarial Support)
Sarah Kallsen W112 Lago 294-1742 kallsen@iastate.edu
SONA Technical Support Pauline Freud W239 Lago 294-8759 pfreud@iastate.edu
SONA Technical Support Garrett Hisler W014 Lago 294-6039 hislerg@iastate.edu
Program Assistant (ComSt & Psych) Catherine Adams W105D Lago 294-2814 cathi@iastate.edu