Craig Anderson Given Kurt Lewin Award


Craig Anderson, Distinguished Professor of Psychology, and Brad Bushman, a former ISU professor, were the recipients of the Kurt Lewin Award (Kurt Lewin was a pioneer in the science of group dynamics) given by The Society for the Psychological Study of Social Issues.  Anderson and Bushman received the award at the society’s conference in June for their outstanding contributions to the development and integration of psychological research and social action.