Psychology students inducted into Psi Chi Honor Society

CATEGORIES: Department News

Congratulations to the following undergraduates for being inducted into the Psi Chi Honor Society: Chandler Hohbach, Jennifer Villa, Tykie Poggemann, Casey Holmes, Ashley Truman, Sammi Springer, Matthew Andersland, Ryszard Koziel, Madison Hunter, Caitlyn O’Conner, Rylee Spidell, Tracie-Lynn Lamoreux, Mikayla Alvarez, Taylor Petersen, and Chenxi Zhang.